I finally finished the first semester on the 10th, yes I know I’m not blogging properly, I suck. One of the things I intend on finishing this vacation are the tons and tons of movies that I have waiting for me. In an attempt to organize/record the good movies i’m watching I decided to share them with you.
So the movies i’ve already bought or have and didn’t see yet are:
(I will be back here to update on when i’ve watched and write a teeny tiny opinion, do share if you’ve seen any of them and think are good or not)

127 Hours // Done jan. 21. My Rating: 6/10
The kite runner
Exit through the gift shop
To shoot an elephant
Constantine
Beirut Diaries
Caramel (Sokar Banat) // Done May 29. My Rating: 7/10
Goodbye Lenin!
Los Abrazos Rotos (Broken Embraces)
Eye of the sun (Ain Shams)
Black Swan // Done jan. 26. My Rating: 7/10
Rabbit Hole
Happy thank you more please // Done jan. 20. My Rating: 8/10
Un prophet (A prophet)
Mafateeh (A palestinian documentary by Salim Daw on the lives of those in Galilee villages)
Un long dimanche de fiançailles (A very long engagement)
Hors de prix (Priceless) // Done jan. 20. My Rating: 7/10
Zeitgeist
The stoning of Soraya M.
Waltz with Bashir
Nine
Three colors: Blue
Three colors: White
Three colors: Red
Mulholland Drive
Pi
The fountain
Filantropica (Philanthropy)
Monsier Ibrahim et les fluers du Coran (Mister Ibrahim and the Flowers of the Qur’an) // Done May 27. My Rating: 6.5/10
El laberinto del fauno (Pan’s Labyrinth)
Bal (Honey) // Done jan. 30. My Rating: 6/10
Love and other drugs // Done May 24. My Rating: 6/10
Blue Valentine // Done May 26. My Rating: 6/10

